CAG University Representatives

University/College - Name - Email

University of Alberta - Theresa Garvin - theresa.garvin@ualberta.ca

Bishop's University - TBA

Brandon University  - TBA

University of British Columbia - David Edgington - edgingtn@geog.ubc.ca

UBC Okanagan - Donna Senese - donna.senese@ubc.ca

Brock University - Hugh J. Gayler - hjgayler@brocku.ca

University of Calgary - Dianne Draper - draper@ucalgary.ca

Carleton University - Iain Wallace - iwallace@connect.carleton.ca

Camosun College - Hilary Sandford - sandford@camosun.bc.ca

Concordia University - Alan Nash - nash@alcor.concordia.ca

University of the Fraser Valley - John P. Belec - john.belec@ufv.bc.ca

University of Guelph - TBA

Lakehead University - Kamil Zaniewski - kamil.zaniewski@lakeheadu.ca

Université Laval - Nathalie Gravel - nathalie.gravel@ggr.ulaval.ca

Laurentian University - William Crumplin - wcrumplin@laurentian.ca

University of Lethbridge - Ian MacLachlan - maclachlan@uleth.ca

University of Manitoba - John Sinclair - jsincla@ms.umanitoba.ca

Malaspina University-College - Don Stone - stone@mala.bc.ca

McGill University - Nancy Ross - nancy.ross@mcgill.ca

McMaster University - Suzanne Mills - smills@mcmaster.ca

Medicine Hat College - Ben Moffat - bmoffat@acd.mhc.ab.ca

Memorial University - Christopher Sharpe - casharpe@mun.ca

Université de Moncton - Guy Vincent - guy.vincent@umoncton.ca

Université de Montréal - André Roy - andre.roy@umontreal.ca

Mount Allison University - TBA

Mount Royal University - Barbara McNicol - bmcnicol@mtroyal.ca

University of Northern British Columbia - Greg Halseth - halseth@unbc.ca

University of Ottawa - Marc Brosseau - mbrossea@uottawa.ca

Université du Québec à Montréal - TBA

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières - Jean Cermakian - jean_cermakian@uqtr.ca

Queen's University - Mark Rosenberg - rosenber@post.queensu.ca

University of Regina - Joseph Piwowar - joe.piwowar@uregina.ca

Ryerson University - K. Wayne Forsythe - forsythe@geography.ryerson.ca

Saint Mary's University - Cathy Conrad - cconrad@smu.ca

University of Saskatchewan - Lawrence Martz - lawrence.martz@usask.ca

Selkirk College - Allison Lutz - alutz@shaw.ca

Simon Fraser University - Valorie Crooks - crooks@sfu.ca

Thompson Rivers University - Ross Nelson - rnelson@tru.ca

University of Toronto - Virginia Maclaren - maclaren@geog.utoronto.ca

Trent University - Heather Nicol - heathernicol@trentu.ca

Trinity Western University - Maxwell Ofosuhene - maxwell.ofosuhene@twu.ca

University of Victoria - Trisalyn Nelson - tnelson@mail.geog.uvic.ca

University of Waterloo - Jean Andrey - jandrey@uwaterloo.ca

Western University - Dan Shrubsole - dashrubs@uwo.ca

Western Washington University - Dave Rossiter - david.rossiter@wwu.edu

Wilfrid Laurier University - Susan Lankowski - slankowski@wlu.ca

Contact Us

Canadian Association of Geographers


Tel: (613) 562-5208
Email: info@cag-acg.ca
Address​​​​​​: 
60 University Private, 

Simard Hall, Room 031

Ottawa, ON  K1N 6N5

Connect With Us
  • facebook
  • Twitter
Other links

© 2019 Canadian Association of Geographers/Association Canadienne des Géographes