Student Representatives

National CAG Student Councillor
Trevor Wideman, Department of Geography, Simon Fraser University


Atlantic Division

Emma LeClerc, Memorial University

Ontario Division

Siera Vercillo, University of Western Ontario


Prairie Division

Warrick Baijius, University of Saskatchewan


Quebec Division

Pierre-Louis Tȇtu, Université Laval


Western Division (Alberta)

Holly Clayholt, University of Lethbridge

Kyla Rushton, University of Lethbridge

Western Division (BC)
Brandon Turner, Thompson Rivers University
Madelaine Bourdages, University of the Fraser Valley


If you are interested in being a CAG student representative in your division please contact the division president (Regional Divisions) to find out how to get involved!

Contact Us

Canadian Association of Geographers


PO Box 35047 Westgate 

Ottawa, ON  K1Z 1A2

Connect With Us
  • facebook
  • Twitter
Other links